School Board

School Board Picture

Standing (left to right): Greg Manley, Dr. Don Coker, Scott Robinson, Tommy Comeaux, Carey Walker
Seated (left to right): A. R. “Red” Sims, Jerry R. Hicks, Rev. John Russell


Member         District         Phone         
Tommy Comeaux A 318-396-9818
Scott Robinson B 318-235-0675
A. R. “Red” Sims C 318-322-4696
Jerry R. Hicks, President D 318-396-7118
Rev. John Russell E 318-387-1667
Carey Walker F 318-343-7272
Greg Manley, Vice President G 318-855-5646

Contact Your School Board Member

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Board Member


Your Message

Security Measure
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.